HIRSCH INTERIEUR IS YOUR PARTNER FOR PLANNING AND DESIGNING YOUR INTERIOR FURNISHING. HOTEL, YACHT, OFFICE, OR PRIVATE HOME – WE SUPPORT YOUR PROJECT FROM CONCEPTION TO IMPLEMENTATION. WE MAKE YOUR INTERIOR DESIGN DREAMS COME TRUE.

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text.

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text.

ABOUT HIRSCH INTERIEUR

Hirsch Interieur is your partner for planning and designing your interior furnishing. We offer a one-stop solution. We take care of planning and project management, including all cost estimates for the entire project, in order to ensure that your dreams become reality.

Our consultation is tailored to your ideas, goals, and needs. We distinguish ourselves by taking action both flexibly and quickly. Our concepts mirror your dreams.

PHILOSOPHY – OUR VALUES

DESIGN

You know and we know that the first impression always counts. We focus not only on design, but combine aesthetics and function at all stages – from concept and planning through to implementation.

MATERIALS

It has to be special. Therefore, we use sophisticated materials and precious woods. Of course, we build with natural resources and use them with consideration.

FUNCTION

Based on your, your guests', or your customers' usage patterns, we develop structures and furniture that support and optimise your daily routine. Whether accessibility or efficient work structures are required, we help you to find the best possible solution.

PARTNERSHIP

You are not only our customer but also our most important partner. Together, we shape the room that suits your needs, impresses your guests, and inspires your customers.

RESULTS

Your satisfaction is our priority. Therefore, we implement your visions as closely as possible, while taking into account usage and function.

WHAT WE OFFER – 8 CATEGORIES UNDER ONE ROOF

Our expertise and many years of experience in interior design help us to develop holistic concepts for hotels, lobbies, lounges and bars, wellness areas and spas, private homes, yachts, shops, and offices. For every use, we combine functionality with exclusivity and aesthetics.

Whether at home, on land, or at sea – we cover the whole spectrum including extraordinary light and technology concepts. If required, we will collaborate with reliable partners or with the craftsmen of your choice. Contact us and challenge us. We would be happy to assist you with your project. We will gladly provide you with relevant references of projects similar to yours – please do not hesitate to ask.

FRIENDLY RECEPTION AREA

Welcome your guests with your friendly ambience and impress on first sight. With a unique and inviting lobby, you make your guests feel comfortable and you can shorten their waiting time.

HOTEL INTERIOR DESIGN WITH PERSONALITY

We ensure that your guests will want for nothing. Whether we design for you a home from home or an out of the ordinary environment – your guests will be impressed across all hotel areas. They will be happy to come back and will recommend you.

We offer design concepts for all areas – for mid-range hotels and luxury hotels. We design and refurbish rooms, suites, reception, and lobby areas. Whether country hotel or urban design hotel, we offer design services from a single source and realise the project in close co-operation with long-standing and trusted partners.

ENJOYMENT IN STYLE

Highlight your uniqueness with a captivating atmosphere. A pleasant environment will turn your bar into a popular meeting place to enjoy and relax in.

ARRIVING AT HOME AND FEELING GOOD

Home is where you want to feel comfortable and the most relaxed, the perfect place to be. And that is exactly the focus of our concepts and plans. Together we realise your dreams for your home.

References from our private customers range from sophisticated interior design of living areas to the development of individual and custom-fit furniture. In any respect, we place great emphasis on the combination of individual design and sustainable products. We design concepts that take into account your life situation and your habits – whether you want your home to be child-friendly or wheelchair-accessible. In addition to designing and planning your dream home, we also manufacture and install your new interior furnishings.

GUARANTEED RELAXATION

Our expertise in wellness and spa design ensures an individual, feelgood atmosphere, which helps to easily forget about everyday lives and lets enjoy the stay to the fullest. We realize for you sauna- and spa – areas for each request, individually designed and outfitted by us, with the integration of the excellent technical equipment from our partner KLAFS.

FREEDOM WITHOUT COMPROMISES

Enjoy the freedom of the sea without sacrificing anything. We fulfil your expectations with elegant interiors in combination with optimal technology solutions.

We are experts in ship technology and we ensure that all demands on sophisticated interior design are met. Our main credentials include planning, construction, and project management tasks within the scope of interior furnishing projects for numerous private yachts with lengths from 40 to 120m and interior space up to 750m². We work for leading yacht furnishers on the most important shipyards in Europe.

Furthermore, we are well experienced in turnkey interior finishing of motor yachts of 15 to 30m length – both for refitting and new ships. With our partner companies, we fulfil comprehensive customer requirements, from mock-up creation, planning and development of outdoor furniture to designing, engineering, and implementing all interior furnishings.

YACHT REFERENCES

Motoryacht 50 m
– new building –

main stairway
production management, installation

Motoryacht 80 m
– new building –

vip – stateroom, guest salon
production management, installation

Motoryacht 115 m
– new building –

medical room, medical lab, massage & treatment room, stretch & rest room
engineering

Motoryacht 115 m
– new building –

main salon, dining salon
production management

Motoryacht 60 m
– Mock up –

mock – up
production management, engineering, production + installation

Motoryacht 40 m
– Refit –

owner suite, guest cabins, salon
engineering

Motoryacht 60 m
– new building –

gym & sauna on flybridge – deck
engineering

Motoryacht 20 m
– Refit –

interior & exterior furniture
interior design, project management, engineering, installation management

Motoryacht 15 m
– new building –

interior
interior design, engineering, installation management

Motoryacht 60 m
– new building –

main salon
engineering

Motoryacht 96 m
– new building –

main deck – vip & guest area
engineering mock up, measurements on site, engineering interior

Motoryacht 96 m
– new building –

crew area: pantry md + bd ship´s office, crew corridor, crew stair
engineering

Motoryacht 50 m
– new building –

main deck: salon, owner´s stateroom, his & her bath, his & her dresser, owner´s corridor
measurements on site, engineering

Motoryacht 55 m
– new building –

bridge deck – salon
engineering

Motoryacht 92 m
– new building –

owner´s area
engineering

Motoryacht 92 m
– new building –

750 m² luxury area
construction management

STORE DESIGN THAT REPRESENTS YOUR BRAND MESSAGE

Display your products uniquely and in the light of your brand. Whether it’s a boutique, flagship store or shop-in-shop, we design extraordinary retail concepts that attract and delight your customers.

Our portfolio includes small, medium and large retail spaces, particularly for customers in the clothing industry. We have created concepts for outlets, stores, and shop-in-shops, while also including space division and circulation diagrams. In agreement with merchandising, we create perfect platforms for brand presentation.

MORE LIFE AT WORK

Take us with you into your daily working life. It is not offices we design – we design space systems that provide you, your employees, and your customers with a relaxed atmosphere. They are designed to optimise your work processes and structures, as well as increase your performance.

We develop tailored and functional furniture for individual office spaces, functional security areas and canteens, as well as for reception and presentation areas. Our team has also designed many administrative offices and representative buildings. Our customers are primarily from the industrial and service sectors but surgeries, pharmacies, and university buildings can also be found in our portfolio.

OUR TEAM

For nearly 15 years, we’ve been turning customer dreams into reality. Our versatile and experienced team supports your project from conception to implementation. Hirsch Interieur’s team consists of furniture and interior designers, interior architects, designers, wood technicians, and master carpenters.

We have the expert for any kind of task related to interior design. Always up to date on the latest developments in interior design, we guarantee to find and implement the optimal solution for you.

THORSTEN HIRSCH – CEO AND FOUNDER OF HIRSCH INTERIEUR

Thorsten Hirsch – a qualified master carpenter with a Business Administration degree awarded by the local Chamber of Crafts, with many years of experience in individual interior design – founded his own company in 2001, specialising in exclusive and unique interior design. Thorsten Hirsch combines the skills of a reliable planner with good workmanship and seeks to be your reliable partner at eye level. He has already realised numerous projects in the area of high-quality interior design, as well as in commercial and furniture construction.

Therefore, he knows exactly what is possible and how your ideas and wishes can be implemented.

“What I love about my job? The challenge of responding to a wide range of needs. I love demonstrating new possibilities and realising dreams. No doubt, working with a strong and trusting team also motivates me. And, of course, my customers love our friendly and straightforward communication and instinct for their needs.”

JEREMY ACKERMANN

Planning and project management
T: +49 (0) 7953 / 97896 – 23
j.ackermann(at)hirsch-interieur.de

JOHANNES APPOLD

Planning and project management
T: +49 (0) 7953 / 97896 – 16
j.appold(at)hirsch-interieur.de

JESSICA BINGERT

Planning and project management
T: +49 (0) 7953 / 97896 – 13
j.bingert(at)hirsch-interieur.de

MIRIAM EBERT

Room design
T: +49 (0) 7953 / 97896 – 0
info(at)hirsch-interieur.de

SWEN GLÄSER

Planning and project management
T: +49 (0) 7953 / 97896 – 17
s.glaeser(at)hirsch-interieur.de

ORIETTA HIRSCH

Controlling and accounting
T: +49 (0) 7953 / 97896 – 10
o.hirsch(at)hirsch-interieur.de

ROLF HOTTENSTEIN

Planning and project management
T: +49 (0) 7953 / 97896 – 15
r.hottenstein(at)hirsch-interieur.de

STEFFEN KOSIAN

Planning and project management
T: +49 (0) 7953 / 97896 – 20
s.kosian(at)hirsch-interieur.de

MATTHIAS MUTZ

Assistant of the management
Project management
T: +49 (0) 7953 / 97896 – 19
m.mutz(at)hirsch-interieur.de

OLIVER PERNIOLA

Sales
T: +49 (0) 7953 / 97896 – 22
o.perniola(at)hirsch-interieur.de

ANDREJ SCHMALZ

Planning and project management
T: +49 (0) 7953 / 97896 – 14
a.schmalz(at)hirsch-interieur.de

ARMIN WAGENBLAST

Planning and project management
T: +49 (0) 7953 / 97896 – 13
a.wagenblast(at)hirsch-interieur.de

 
JOIN OUR TEAM

Hirsch Interieur means exclusive interior design. You will be working on challenging projects in a communicative team – with people for people. This means responsibility and unique challenges with each new project. You can expect varied and interesting tasks on a daily basis and an exciting environment.

WHY NOT SEND US YOUR GENERAL APPLICATION!

We are always on the lookout for wood technicians, master carpenters, project managers, and interior designers. Although there are no positions to fill at the moment, we are always looking for interesting candidates. Please send us your general application to:


info@hirsch-interieur.de>

HIRSCH CONTACT

HIRSCH INNENAUSBAU GMBH & CO. KG
ROTHENBURGER STRASSE 1
D - 74572 BLAUFELDEN
 
FON: + 49 (0) 79 53 / 97 896 - 0
FAX: + 49 (0) 79 53 / 97 896 - 27
 
INFO @ HIRSCH-INTERIEUR.DE
WWW.HIRSCH-INTERIEUR.DE

HIRSCH INTERIEUR IST IHR PARTNER, WENN ES UM DIE PLANUNG UND GESTALTUNG IHRES INNENAUSBAUS GEHT. HOTEL, YACHT, BÜRO ODER PRIVATER WOHNBEREICH – WIR BEGLEITEN IHR PROJEKT VON DER IDEE BIS HIN ZUR UMSETZUNG UND FÜLLEN IHREN RAUM MIT IHREN TRÄUMEN.

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text.

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text.

HIRSCH INTERIEUR STELLT SICH VOR

Hirsch Interieur ist Ihr Partner, wenn es um die Planung und Gestaltung Ihres Innenausbaus geht. Dabei bieten wir alles aus einer Hand. Bei uns bekommen Sie die Beratung, die auf Ihre Vorstellungen, Ziele und Bedürfnisse abgestimmt ist. Wir entwickeln Konzepte, die Ihre Träume widerspiegeln.

Flexibles und schnelles Handeln zeichnet uns aus. Wir übernehmen Planung und Projektmanagement inklusive Kostenkalkulation für das gesamte Projekt und verwirklichen Ihre Wünsche – garantiert.

PHILOSOPHIE

DESIGN

Das wissen Sie, das wissen wir: Der erste Eindruck entscheidet. Wir fokussieren nicht nur Design, sondern kombinieren Ästhetik und Funktion in allen Schritten – von der Idee über die Planung bis hin zur Umsetzung.

MATERIAL

Wir möchten das Besondere für Sie. Darum verwenden wir hochwertige Materialien, edelste Hölzer und setzen auf natürliche und schonende Ressourcen.

FUNKTION

Orientiert an Ihrer Nutzungsgewohnheit oder der Ihrer Gäste und Kunden, entwickeln wir Strukturen und Einrichtungen, die Ihren Tagesablauf unterstützen und optimieren. Ob Barrierefreiheit oder effiziente Arbeitsstrukturen – wir helfen Ihnen dabei die bestmögliche Lösung zu finden.

VERBUNDENHEIT

Sie sind nicht nur unser Kunde, Sie sind vielmehr unser wichtigster Partner. Gemeinsam formen wir den Raum, der zu Ihnen passt, der Ihre Gäste beeindruckt und Ihren Kunden ein gutes Gefühl gibt.

ERGEBNIS

Ihre Zufriedenheit liegt uns am Herzen. Daher setzen wir Ihre Vorstellungen bestmöglich um, immer mit dem Blick auf Nutzen und Funktion.

8 KATEGORIEN UNTER EINEM DACH

Mit unserem Know-how und unserer langjährigen Erfahrung im Innenausbau entwickeln wir ganzheitliche Konzepte für Hotels, Lobbys, Lounges & Bars, Wellness- & Spa-Bereiche, private Wohnbereiche, Yachten, Shops und Büroräume. Überall finden Sie Exklusivität und Ästhetik verbunden mit Funktionalität. Ob zuhause, an Land oder auf See – mit außergewöhnlichen Licht- und modernen Technologiekonzepten lassen wir Sie nichts vermissen.

Dabei greifen wir auch auf zuverlässige Partner zurück oder arbeiten auf Wunsch mit dem Handwerker Ihrer Wahl zusammen. Sprechen Sie uns an und fordern Sie uns heraus. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter und beraten Sie zu Ihrem Vorhaben. Auf Anfrage präsentieren wir Ihnen gerne einzelne Referenzen, die Ihren Vorstellungen am nächsten kommen.

WILLKOMMENER EMPFANGSBEREICH

Heißen Sie Ihren Gast willkommen und setzen Sie auf den ersten Eindruck. Mit einem individuellen und einladenden Empfangsbereich geben Sie Ihrem Gast ein gutes Gefühl und verkürzen seine Wartezeit.

HOTEL­INNEN­AUSSTATTUNG MIT PERSÖNLICHKEIT

Lassen Sie Ihren Gast nichts vermissen. Ob ein zweites Zuhause oder das Außergewöhnliche – überzeugen Sie dort wo Ihr Gast sich gerade aufhält. Er wird gerne wiederkommen und über Sie berichten.

Für gehobene Hotels bis hin zu Luxushotels bieten wir Gestaltungskonzepte für alle Bereiche. Betraut werden wir mit der Neugestaltung und den Umbauten von Zimmern, Suiten sowie Empfangs- und Lobbybereichen. Ob Landhotel oder urbanes Designhotel, wir bieten die Planung aus einer Hand und setzen das Projekt gemeinsam mit langjährigen und vertrauensvollen Partnern um.

STILVOLLER GENUSS

Unterstreichen Sie Ihre Einzigartigkeit mit einer fesselnden Atmosphäre. Im stimmungsvollen Ambiente genießen und verweilen. Ihre Bar wird zu einem beliebten Anlaufpunkt.

ANKOMMEN UND WOHLFÜHLEN

Zuhause ist der Ort, an dem Sie sich wohlfühlen und spüren möchten, dass Sie angekommen sind. Unsere Ideen und Pläne sind genau danach ausgerichtet. Gemeinsam verwirklichen wir Ihre Träume für Ihr Zuhause.

Die Referenzen unserer Privatkunden gehen vom hochwertigen Innenausbau privater Wohnbereiche bis hin zur Entwicklung individueller und passgenauer Möbel. Dabei legen wir Wert auf die Kombination von individuellem Design und nachhaltigen Produkten. Ob kinderfreundlich oder barrierefrei – wir entwerfen Konzepte, die Ihre Lebenssituation und Ihre Gewohnheiten berücksichtigen. Neben Design und Planung Ihres Innenausbaus übernehmen wir auch Fertigung und Montage Ihrer neuen Einrichtung.

GARANTIERT ENTSPANNEND

Mit unserem know – how für Wellness und SPA sorgen wir für ein individuelles Wohlfühlambiente. Wir realisieren für Sie Sauna-  und SPA- Bereiche für jede Anforderung, und integrieren hierbei die hervorragende Technik unseres Partners KLAFS in Ihren durch uns individuell gestalteten und ausgebauten Wellnessbereich. Losgelöst vom Alltag, wird die Auszeit zu einer wertvollen Energiequelle.

FREIHEIT OHNE KOMPROMISSE

Genießen Sie die Freiheit auf See ohne dabei auf etwas zu verzichten. Ihre Erwartungen erfüllen wir mit edlem Interieur verbunden mit der optimalen Technologielösung.

Schiffstechnik kombinieren wir mit allen Anforderungen, die an den perfekten Innenausbau gestellt werden. Zu unseren Hauptreferenzen zählen Planungs-, Konstruktions- und Projektleitungsaufgaben für Innenausbauprojekte zahlreicher Privatyachten mit Baulängen von 40 bis 120 Metern und Ausbauflächen von bis zu 750 m². Dabei sind wir für führende Yachteinrichter auf den bedeutendsten Werften Europas tätig.

Weitere Referenzen weisen wir beim Komplettausbau von Motoryachten des Segments von 15 bis 30 Metern Baulänge vor – sowohl im Refitbereich als auch im Neubaubereich. Mit unseren Partnerbetrieben erfüllen wir umfassende Kundenwünsche, angefangen bei der Mock-Up-Erstellung, der Planung und Entwicklung von Außenmöbeln bis hin zu Design, Engineering und Ausführung des kompletten Innenausbaus.

REFERENZEN YACHTINNENAUSBAU

Privatyacht 50 m
– Neubau -

Main Stairway
AV, Fertigungsleitung, Montagekoordination

Privatyacht 80 m
– Neubau -

VIP – Stateroom, Guest Salon, Nebenräume
AV, Fertigungsleitung, Montagekoordination

Privatyacht 115 m
– Neubau -

Medical Room, Medical Lab, Massage & Treatment Room, Stretch & Rest Room
Ausführungsplanung

Privatyacht 115 m
– Neubau -

Main Salon, Dining Salon
AV, Fertigungsbetreuung

Salon für Privatyacht
– Mock up -

Mock – Up
Projektmanagement, Planung, Produktion und Montage

Privatyacht 40 m
– Refit -

Eignerkabine, Gästekabinen,Salon
Ausführungsplanung Interior

Privatyacht 60 m
– Neubau -

Vorentwurfsplanung Gym und Sauna auf Flybridge – Deck
Rohwandplanung, Einrichtungsplanung

Privatyacht 20 m
– Refit -

Interior und Exterior Komplettumbau
Interior Design, Projektmanagement, Ausführungsplanung, Montageleitung

Privatyacht 15 m
– Neubau -

Interior – sämtliche Einbauten
Interior Design, Ausführungsplanung, Montageleitung

Privatyacht 60 m
– Neubau -

Main Salon
Ausführungsplanung Interior

Privatyacht 96 m
– Neubau -

Main Deck – VIP + Guest Area
Ausführungsplanung Mock Up, Ausführungsplanung Interior, Rohwandplanung, Erstellung Detailkatalog

Privatyacht 96 m
– Neubau -

Crew Area
Ausführungsplanung Interior, Pantry MD + BD, Ship´s office, Corridor, Crew Stair

Privatyacht 50 m
– Neubau -

Main Deck – Salon + Owner´s Area
Rohwandplanung, Erstellung Detailkatalog, Ausführungsplanung Interior

Privatyacht 55 m
– Neubau -

Bridge Deck – Salon
Rohwandplanung, Bearbeitung Detailkatalog, Ausführungsplanung Interior

Privatyacht 92 m
– Neubau -

Owners Area
Ausführungsplanung Interior

Privatyacht 92 m
– Neubau -

750 m² Luxusbereich
Konstruktionsleitung Interior, Erstellen Detailkatalog, Erstellen der Türzeichnungen

LADENGESTALTUNG ALS TRÄGER IHRER MARKEN­BOTSCHAFT

Präsentieren Sie Ihre Produkte einzigartig und im Licht Ihrer Marke. Ob für Boutiquen, Flagship Stores oder Shop-in-Shops – wir gestalten außergewöhnliche Shop-Konzepte, die Ihre Kunden anziehen und begeistern.

Kleine bis große Ladenflächen gehören zum Portfolio. Vor allem im Bekleidungsbereich planen wir Outlets, Store- und Shop-in-Shop-Konzepte und übernehmen neben dem Design die Planung für die Flächeneinteilung und Wegestruktur. Abgestimmt mit dem Merchandising entstehen perfekte Bühnen für die Markenpräsentation.

MEHR LEBEN IM ARBEITSALLTAG

Nehmen Sie uns mit in Ihren Alltag. Wir entwerfen keine Büroräume. Wir erfinden Raumsysteme, die Ihnen, Ihren Mitarbeitern und Kunden eine entspannte Atmosphäre bieten. Ihre Arbeitsprozesse und Strukturen werden optimiert und Ihre Leistung gesteigert.

Für individuelle Büroräume, funktionale Sicherheitsbereiche und Kantinen sowie für Empfangs- und Präsentationsräume entwickeln wir Sondermöblierungen und Funktionsmöbel. Verwaltungen und ganzen Firmenrepräsentanzen wurden von uns bereits gestaltet. Unsere Kunden kommen vor allem aus dem Industrie- und Dienstleistungssektor. Auch Praxen, Apotheken und Universitätsgebäude finden Sie in unserem Portfolio.

DAS SIND WIR

Seit fast 15 Jahren setzen wir Kundenträume in die Realität um. Mit unserem vielseitigen und erfahrenen Team im Innenausbau begleiten wir Ihre Projekte von der rohen Idee bis zur Umsetzung. In unserem Team arbeiten Möbel- und Innenraumgestalter, Innenarchitekten, Designer sowie Holztechniker und Schreinermeister.

Bei uns finden Sie Menschen mit Expertenwissen für jede Aufgabe im Innenausbau. Immer auf dem neuesten Wissensstand, garantieren wir Ihnen die optimale Lösung zu finden und umzusetzen.

THORSTEN HIRSCH – GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER UND GRÜNDER VON HIRSCH INTERIEUR

Als gelernter Schreinermeister und Betriebswirt mit langjähriger Erfahrung im individuellen Innenausbau, ging Thorsten Hirsch 2001 den Schritt in die Selbstständigkeit. Spezialisiert auf exklusiven und einzigartigen Innenausbau.

Mit Thorsten Hirsch sprechen Sie auf Augenhöhe und haben einen erfahrenen Planer und Handwerker zugleich gefunden. Zahlreiche Projekte im hochwertigen Innenausbau sowie Objekt- und Möbelbau bereits umgesetzt, kennt er die Möglichkeiten und weiß Ihre Vorstellungen und Wünsche zu verwirklichen.

„Was ich an meinem Beruf liebe? Die Herausforderung auf unterschiedlichste Wünsche zu reagieren. Den Menschen neue Möglichkeiten aufzeigen und ihnen einen Traum erfüllen. Zweifellos das Zusammenarbeiten mit einem starken und vertrauensvollen Team. Und was meine Kunden lieben? Natürlich der einfache und unkomplizierte Umgang und unser Gespür für ihre Bedürfnisse.“

JEREMY ACKERMANN

Planung und Projektabwicklung
T: +49 (0) 7953 / 97896 – 0
j.ackermann(at)hirsch-interieur.de

hirsch_team_2015_10_2

JOHANNES APPOLD

Planung und Projektabwicklung
T: +49 (0) 7953 / 97896 – 16
j.appold(at)hirsch-interieur.de

hirsch_team_2015_03

MIRIAM EBERT

Raumgestaltung
T: +49 (0) 7953 / 97896 – 0
info(at)hirsch-interieur.de

hirsch_team_2015_01

SWEN GLÄSER

Planung und Projektabwicklung
T: +49 (0) 7953 / 97896 – 17
s.glaeser(at)hirsch-interieur.de

hirsch_team_2015_05

ORIETTA HIRSCH

Controlling und Buchhaltung
T: +49 (0) 7953 / 97896 – 10
o.hirsch(at)hirsch-interieur.de

hirsch_team_2015_07_2

ROLF HOTTENSTEIN

Planung und Projektabwicklung
T: +49 (0) 7953 / 97896 – 15
r.hottenstein(at)hirsch-interieur.de

STEFFEN KOSIAN

Planung und Projektabwicklung
T: +49 (0) 7953 / 97896 – 20
s.kosian(at)hirsch-interieur.de

hirsch_team_2015_09

MATTHIAS MUTZ

Assistent der Geschäftsführung
Projektmanagement
T: +49 (0) 7953 / 97896 – 19
m.mutz(at)hirsch-interieur.de

hirsch_team_2015_08_2

OLIVER PERNIOLA

Vertrieb
T: +49 (0) 7953 / 97896 – 22
o.perniola(at)hirsch-interieur.de

hirsch_team_2015_02_2

ANDREJ SCHMALZ

Planung und Projektabwicklung
T: +49 (0) 7953 / 97896 – 14
a.schmalz(at)hirsch-interieur.de

hirsch_team_2015_04

ARMIN WAGENBLAST

Planung und Projektabwicklung
T: +49 (0) 7953 / 97896 – 13
a.wagenblast(at)hirsch-interieur.de

WERDEN SIE TEIL UNSERES TEAMS

Hirsch Interieur steht für den exklusiven Innenausbau. Bei uns arbeiten Sie an anspruchsvollen Projekten in einem kommunikativen Team – mit Menschen für Menschen. Das bedeutet Verantwortung und mit jedem Projekt eine neue Herausforderung. Das bedeutet Vielfalt und Abwechslung und jeden Tag neue interessante Aufgaben in einem spannenden Umfeld.

BEWERBEN SIE SICH DOCH INITIATIV

Wir suchen Holztechniker, Schreinermeister, Projektleiter und Innenarchitekten. Auch wenn aktuell keine Stelle zu besetzen ist, sind wir an neuen Profilen interessiert. Senden Sie Ihre Initiativbewerbung per email an:


info@hirsch-interieur.de>

Zur Verstärkung unseres Teams suchen wir Sie als

Holztechniker / Schreinermeister (m/w)


Zur Stellenanzeige >

KONTAKT

HIRSCH INNENAUSBAU GMBH & CO. KG
ROTHENBURGER STRASSE 1
D - 74572 BLAUFELDEN
 
FON: + 49 (0) 79 53 / 97 896 - 0
FAX: + 49 (0) 79 53 / 97 896 - 27
 
INFO @ HIRSCH-INTERIEUR.DE
WWW.HIRSCH-INTERIEUR.DE